In order to provide you with services and offers tailored to your interests, Barnes
uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site , you accept their use. Read more

What are the different types of sales mandate ?


Legal document whereby the grantor (natural or legal person) confers on the agent, who accepts it, exclusive or non-exclusive mandate, to sell the property (s) and the property rights of which he is the sole owner at the prices, And conditions defined together.
  • The simple mandate: it commits the principal over an irrevocable period of 3 months renewable, generally not exceeding 12 months, and leaves him the possibility to market alone or to mandate several agencies.
  • The exclusive mandate: it commits the principal over an irrevocable period of 3 months renewable, generally not exceeding 9 months, and formally forbidden to carry out any act, any step, any advertising of any kind whatsoever aiming at the commercialization.

Afin de vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts, Barnes utilise des cookies. En continuant de naviguer sur le site, vous déclarez accepter leur utilisation. En savoir plus

Quels sont les différents types de mandat de vente ?

Document juridique par lequel, le mandant (personne physique ou morale) confère au mandataire, qui l’accepte, mandat exclusif ou non exclusif de vendre le(s) bien(s) et les droits immobiliers dont il est seul propriétaire aux prix, charges et conditions définis ensemble.

  • le mandat simple: il engage le mandant sur une période irrévocable de 3 mois reconductible, généralement ne pouvant excéder 12 mois, et lui laisse la possibilité de commercialiser seul ou de mandater plusieurs agences.

  • le mandat exclusif: il engage le mandant sur une période irrévocable de 3 mois reconductible, généralement ne pouvant excéder 9 mois, et s’interdit formellement d’accomplir tout acte, toute  démarche, toute publicité de quelque nature que ce soit visant à la commercialisation du bien.